溶ける魚

「あ」と思った画像をのせていきます。覚え書き風ギャラリー。

スポンサーサイト

上記の広告は1ヶ月以上更新のないブログに表示されています。
新しい記事を書く事で広告が消せます。

PageTop

Rona Pondick

Rona Pondick cited in  http://www.artnet.com/artist/13635/rona-pondick.html


Rona Pondick, <!--1-->Muskrat


Muskrat


Rona Pondick, UNTITLED ANIMAL


Untitled Animal


メタリッククリーチャー

スポンサーサイト

PageTop

Simon Marsden

Simon Marsden cited in http://www.marsdenarchive.com/


Bust of Vlad Dracul, Tirgoviste, Romania (MA-RO-030)


Bust of Vlad Dracul, Tirgoviste, Romania


The Weimarische Gallery, Schloss Friedenstein, Gotha, Germany (MA-EG-006)


The Weimarische Gallery, Schloss Friedenstein, Gotha, Germany


 ゴシック全開!

PageTop

Jake Baddeley

Jake Baddeley cited in http://www.jakebaddeley.com/index.htm


 


 


 



錬金術とか占星術とか

PageTop

Joel Peter Witkin

Joel Peter Witkin cited in http://zonezero.com/exposiciones/fotografos/witkin2/



Woman once a bird


Click on picture to return / Oprima la imagen para regresar


Story from a book


強烈死体芸術家

PageTop

草間 彌生

Yayoi Kusama cited in http://www.bombsite.com/archive/kusama/portfolio/index.html



Mirror Room



Let's Carry the Flowers


おなじみツブツブアート

PageTop

ZIGEN

ZIGEN cited in http://www1.odn.ne.jp/~cac80580/index.html







ユニセックス?シリーズが結構イイ


PageTop

Michael Husslar

Michael Hussar cited in http://www.michaelhussar.biz/pages/first_pg.html

sieve


Sieve


morphien

Morphine (detail)


ホラーなサーカス団

PageTop

Czech design

Czech design cited in http://www.czech100.com/


 


   



1910-2005までチェコの可愛いデザインが目白押し

PageTop

Chad Michael Ward

Chad Michael Ward cited in http://www.digitalapocalypse.com/


Harlequin


Harlequin


 The Twins


The Twins


すごく好みです

PageTop

Unique Bottles

PageTop

David Stoupakis

David Stoupakis cited in http://www.davidstoupakis.com/news.htm



from See You On The Other Side


What


ダークな妄想


PageTop

Myna Sonou

Myna Sonou cited in http://www.mynasonoudesign.com/index.htm



ALament for Blind Insects



The Sleepwalker's Waltz


虫アート

PageTop

Beth Bojarski

Beth Bojarski cited in http://www.varnishfineart.com/artist/bethbojarski



Thanks a lot Tom Scnaubelt



One minute thirty-seven sconds


愛すべきマーピープル

PageTop

束芋

Tabaimo cited in http://www.operacity.jp/ag/exh40_t.html



 



日本の湯屋


倒錯的ノスタルジー

PageTop

Absolut Ads

Absolut Ads cited in http://absolutad.com/


Woman walking with pile of Christmas presents



 アイディア満載、おもしろ広告

PageTop

Darren Waterson

Darren Waterson cited in Haines Gallery




Obake no.16





Red Garden

たまにこういうのが見たくなる

PageTop

さわ ひらき

HIraki Sawa cite in James Cohan Gallery



Going places setting down



8 minutes


家でできる砂漠の冒険

PageTop

Jeffrey micheal Harp

Jaffrey Micheal Harp cited in http://hippopotamouse.com/



The Little Wasp Girl



Chorus


ゴシックmeetsシュールレアリズム

PageTop

Jason Walker

Jason Walker cited in Ferrin Gallery



fish
Green Fish



puddle
Puddle Jumper


体の模様がすてき

PageTop

Steven Kenny

Steven Kenny cited in http://www.stevenkenny.com/index.html


gibbet_500.jpg (32984 bytes)


The Wheel


cooper's wife 500.jpg (45998 bytes)


 The Cooper's Wife


シュールなポートレート

PageTop

Tiffany Bozic

Tiffany Bozic cited in http://www.tiffanybozic.net/


 


Egrets


 Tony 4 Pela


Egrets


Untitled


うじゃうじゃ

PageTop
上記広告は1ヶ月以上更新のないブログに表示されています。新しい記事を書くことで広告を消せます。