溶ける魚

「あ」と思った画像をのせていきます。覚え書き風ギャラリー。

スポンサーサイト

上記の広告は1ヶ月以上更新のないブログに表示されています。
新しい記事を書く事で広告が消せます。

PageTop

Do Ho Suh

Do Ho Suh cited in http://www.lehmannmaupin.com/artists/juergenteller/


image


Paratrooper II


image


The perfect houese II


半透明の現実

スポンサーサイト

PageTop

Atsushi Tani

Atsushi Tani cited in http://www.atsushitani.net/index.html




徹底されたフェティシズム

PageTop

David Kroll

David Kroll cited in http://www.davidkroll.com/



Oranges



Two Koi (Octagonal Bowl)


静寂の小宇宙

PageTop

Karen Portaleo

Karen Portaleo cited in http://www.karenportaleo.com/


 


Octopus: SeaGals Teapot Series



seagals
SeaGals Teapot Series


艶かしい魚体(?)

PageTop

Julie Heffernan

Julie Heffernan cited in http://www.ppowgallery.com/artists/JulieHeffernan/



Self Portrait as Tender Mercenary



Self Portrait as Big House


細密な輝き

PageTop

Barbara Ess

Barbara Ess cited in http://www.curtmarcusgallery.com/artists/artists_detail.asp?artistID=10


details


No Title


details


No Title


暗闇の白昼夢

PageTop

Nanny Vonnegut

Nanny Vonnegut cited in Ferrin gallery



maptime

Nap Time



maxsroom

Max's Room


絵本のようなタッチに毒のあるディテール

PageTop

Rob Gonsalves

Rob Gonsalves cited in http://www.hrosecure.com/firstclass/store08/page14.html


RGonsalves_WhiteBlanket.jpg


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


White Blanket


rg_medival.jpg


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


 


Medieval moonlight


幻想的トロンプ・ルイユ

PageTop

Simon Willems

Simon Willems cited in http://www.wallspacegallery.com/willems.html



Popular Musics


とろけてからんで~

PageTop

Gordon Chandler

Gordon Chandler cited in http://galleryoffunctionalart.com/chandler.shtml


GCkimono.yellow.jpg (427174 bytes)


Kimono


GCkimono1884.jpg (285797 bytes)


Kimono #1855


スチールから生まれる和の美

PageTop

Yosuke ueno

Yosuke Ueno cited in http://www.spaceegg77.com/



Daracky



Sleepy House


おもちゃ業界は是非キャラ商品を作るべきだと思うのですが

PageTop

Philippe Starck

Philippe Starck cited in  http://www.philippe-starck.com/


the peninsula hotel


The Peninsula Hotel


ero{s}


ERO[S]

観賞にも実用にも

PageTop

Robert Kinsell

Robert Kinsell cited in http://www.annnathangallery.com/pages/robert_kinsell.htm



Daphne's Tree



Sebastian's Dessert


魔術的な果実たち


 

PageTop

Mr.

Mr. cited in http://www.lehmannmaupin.com/artists/juergenteller/


image


Nin Nin Nin


image


The Boy Who Came to Ikebukuro


開き直った感がGOO!

PageTop

Urs Fischer

Urs Fischer cited in http://www.gavinbrown.biz/artists/fischer.html



Kir Royal



Bread House


つぶつぶ感が好き

PageTop

Anindita Dutta

Anindita Dutta cited in http://www.aninditadutta.com/


limitation


Limitation


untitled


Untitled


フェミニズムで片付けてしまうにはもったいない作品ばかり

PageTop

Bo Bartlett

Bo Bartlett cited in  http://www.ppowgallery.com/artists/BoBartlett/index.html



Pledge of Allegiance



Au Matin


唐突な感じがたまりません

PageTop

Judy Fox

Judy Fox cited in http://www.ppowgallery.com/artists/JudyFox/index.html



Rapunzel



Sphinx


幼児化された寓話たち

PageTop

Sun Tek Chung

Sun Tek Chung cited in http://www.suntekchung.com/


hazana in falls


Hazana in Falls


ich r us


Ich r us


ちゃちな浮遊感が楽しい

PageTop

David Shrigley

David Shrigley cited in http://www.davidshrigley.com/



Balloon



Potato Skull


日常にユーモアを

PageTop

Matt Kane

Matt Kane cited in http://www.annnathangallery.com/pages/matt_kane.htm



A Shared Sisterhood



In Your Father's sailor Clothes


毒々しさが子供らしい

PageTop

Sam Samore

Sam Samore cited in http://www.paris-art.com/artiste_detail-3071-samore.html


Sam Samore, The Suicidist n°12, 1973. Photographie noir et blanc. 33 x 55 cm.


The Suicidist No. 12


Sam Samore, The Suicidist n°7, 1973. Photographie noir et blanc. 33 x 55 cm.


The Suicidist No. 7


自殺ウサギを思い出しますね

PageTop
上記広告は1ヶ月以上更新のないブログに表示されています。新しい記事を書くことで広告を消せます。